Team Prater Wien GmbH

Mag. Michael Prohaska

General Manager

Phone: +43-1-729 2000
E-Mail: prohaska@praterwien.com

Gerhard Maresch, MAS

Authorized Officer

Phone: +43-1-729 2000
E-Mail: maresch@praterwien.com

Bettina Gratzl

Assistent of directors | Insurance industry

Tel.: +43-1-729 2000
E-Mail: gratzl@praterwien.com

Marina Rathgeb

Property Management | Guest Relations | Digital Media

Phone: +43-1-729 2000-34
E-Mail: rathgeb@praterwien.com

Mag. Iris Walter

Property Management | Guest Relations | Digital Media

Phone: +43-1-729 2000-45
E-Mail: walter@praterwien.com

Natascha Kornberger

Eventmanagement | Securitymanagement

Phone: +43-1-729 2000-46
E-Mail: kornberger@praterwien.com

Ing. Michael Grim

Technical Manager

Phone: +43-1-729 2000-43
E-Mail: grim@praterwien.com

Monika Kobylik

Human resources Management & Administration

Phone: +43-1-729 2000-21
E-Mail: kobylik@praterwien.com

Dr. Sonja Soukup

Public Relations

Phone: +43-1-664-536-01 39
E-Mail: presse@praterwien.com