Team Prater Wien GmbH

Mag. Michael Prohaska

General Manager

Phone: +43-1-729 2000
E-Mail: prohaska@praterwien.com

Ing. Alexander Ruthner

Authorized Officer

Tel.: +43-1-729 2000-103
E-Mail: ruthner@praterwien.com

Monika Kobylik

Assistant of the general manager | Human resources Management

Phone: +43-1-729 2000-102
E-Mail: kobylik@praterwien.com

Bettina Gratzl

Assistent of the authorized officer | Insurance industry

Tel.: +43-1-729 2000-101
E-Mail: gratzl@praterwien.com

Marina Rathgeb

Property Management | Guest Relations | Digital Media

Phone: +43-1-729 2000-111
E-Mail: rathgeb@praterwien.com

Mag. Iris Walter

Property Management | Guest Relations | Digital Media

Phone: +43-1-729 2000-110
E-Mail: walter@praterwien.com

Natascha Kornberger

Eventmanagement | Securitymanagement

Phone: +43-1-729 2000-107
E-Mail: kornberger@praterwien.com

Ulrike Brunner

Cooperations | Sponsorship | Eventmanagement

Phone: +43-1-729 2000-108
E-Mail: brunner@praterwien.com

Ing. Michael Grim

Technical Manager

Phone: +43-1-729 2000-105
E-Mail: grim@praterwien.com

Barbara Graninger

Finances & Controlling

Phone: +43-1-729 2000-109
E-Mail: graninger@praterwien.com