Team Prater Wien GmbH

Mag. Michael Prohaska

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +43-1-729 2000
E-Mail: prohaska@praterwien.com

Gerhard Maresch, MAS

Prokurist

Tel.: +43-1-729 2000
E-Mail: maresch@praterwien.com

Ing. Alexander Ruthner

Operative Leitung

Tel.: +43-1-729 2000-29
E-Mail: ruthner@praterwien.com

Bettina Gratzl

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung | Versicherungswesen

Tel.: +43-1-729 2000
E-Mail: gratzl@praterwien.com

Marina Rathgeb

Verwaltung | Besucherservice | Digitale Medien

Tel.: +43-1-729 2000-34
E-Mail: rathgeb@praterwien.com

Mag. Iris Walter

Verwaltung | Besucherservice | Digitale Medien

Tel.: +43-1-729 2000-45
E-Mail: walter@praterwien.com

Natascha Kornberger

Veranstaltungsmanagement | Sicherheitsmanagement

Tel.: +43-1-729 2000-46
E-Mail: kornberger@praterwien.com

Ing. Michael Grim

Technischer Leiter

Tel.: +43-1-729 2000-43
E-Mail: grim@praterwien.com

Monika Kobylik

Personalmanagement | Personalverwaltung

Tel.: +43-1-729 2000-21
E-Mail: kobylik@praterwien.com

Barbara Graninger

Controlling & Finanzen

Tel.: +43-1-729 2000-31
E-Mail: graninger@praterwien.com

Dr. Sonja Soukup

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit & Pressearbeit

Tel.: +43-664-536 01 39
E-Mail: presse@praterwien.com